Topmenu

Onze medewerkers

Paul de Bellefroid

Zaakvoerder
011/23.07.17 – 0475/37.40.47
paul@assuritie.be

Hilde Willekens

Zaakvoerder
011/23.07.11 – 0475/72.98.94
hilde@assuritie.be

Armand Declerck

Zaakvoerder DII Declerck
011/23.07.16
armand@assuritie.be

Ine Macoye

Zaakvoerder
011/23.07.12
ine@assuritie.be

Elvier Coun

Productie en schade adviseur
011/23.07.14
elvier@assuritie.be

Kristien Corthouts

Productie en schade adviseur
011/23.07.15
Kristien@assuritie.be

Rennen Kim

Productie en schade adviseur
011/23.07.14
kim@assuritie.be